BEE'S FLORIST
HOME | ABOUT US | REVIEWS | NEWSLETTER | CONTACT US
~~SERVING THE COVINGTON WA AREA FOR ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS~~
27116 167th Pl SE, Ste 104 Covington, WA 98042   Local: (253) 630-7673   Tollfree: (888) 630-7673
Customer Reviews
BEE'S FLORIST
Local Covington, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful and creative arrangement. Flowers were very fresh and lovely.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have worked with them for years and they have been wonderful to work with and the arrangements and corsages have always been lovely.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have used you numerous times over the years, and will continue to. You do a great job! Thanks.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lyn did an amazing job on the flowers for my brother's memorial service - we wanted UofW Husky colors with GO DAWGS on a banner. They were classy, but fun with beautiful flowers. Nothing could have been better. Thank You, Lyn!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flower arrangement was lovely. The delivery was left in a good spot.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I found what I liked.. I ordered it. It was delivered on time. That was an Excellent experience. Thank You. I will use you again :-)
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was an absolutely beautiful bouquet and even though I had placed the order last minute, the deliver was right on time. I was very pleased! And to top it of Ally loved it. Thank you Lyne!!!! :)
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The basket is very attractive. Thank you.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Dependable and beautiful. I can count on Bees to always get the important moments right.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

spray was received. was disappointed on small overall size for price paid.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect for my Granddaughter. Will for sure order from Bee's Florist again if sending to my family in Auburn. Thank You
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Bee's Florist has always done a beautiful on my personal floral orders. Today I placed an order for work and not only was the woman I spoke to very helpful in deciding on the right arrangement, but she also said she was willing to personally deliver the flowers today if they could not fit it into their delivery schedule. Now that's great customer service! Thank you!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Gorgeous arrangement. You are always my first choice. Reliable, Friendly and Amazing flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I appreciated the excellent communication and advice. My wife was very pleased!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for a great job!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

They are always wonderful
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I called and ordered after getting a phone number online and not knowing what I would get. My granddaughter said it was beautiful and sent me a picture. It was beyond what I expected. A beautiful bouquet for the price. I was very pleased and will use Bee's Florist again.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I chose you out of many florists online not knowing what I would get. This was for my granddaughter who was very pleased and sent me a picture of the bouquet. I must say I was impressed. The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was very prompt. I will definitely use this florist again!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lyn is always right on top on assisting us with the most beautiful and luscious bouquets with lovey recommendations and kind professionalism
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lyn is always right on top on assisting us with the most beautiful and luscious bouquets with lovey recommendations and kind professionalism
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

All good.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The service was wonderful and the bouquet was beautiful. I don't want emails or newsletter. But I'll get in touch if I need anything. Thanks Jackie
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Recently I had a memorial for my father. Given the type of man he was, I had an idea of what I would like for flowers. I called Lynn and described my dad & gave her a general idea. The arrangements that Lynn & her staff provided for the service/reception were above & beyond anything I could have imagined. I was SO pleased with the personal touches & she captured my "ideas" perfectly! I received many compliments on the flowers & could not have been happier. Lynn & her staff really helped to make my dad's service & reception more personal and special. Thanks Lynn & the staff at Bee's!
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Recently I had a memorial for my father. Given the type of man he was, I had an idea of what I would like for flowers. I called Lynn and described my dad & gave her a general idea. The arrangements that Lynn & her staff provided for the service/reception were above & beyond anything I could have imagined. I was SO pleased with the personal touches & she captured my "ideas" perfectly! I received many compliments on the flowers & could not have been happier. Lynn & her staff really helped to make my dad's service & reception more personal and special. Thanks Lynn & the staff at Bee's!
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

ALWAYS the best of the best!!
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

There is a reason why virtually every review on this business 5 star - Lynn and her staff are extremely committed to their work. I have ordered from Bees dozens of times, many of them at the last minute. They have never let me down, never missed a delivery time, and never sent anything less than a stunning arrangement. This is a top notch business!!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Bees Florist has always done a great job, and the flowers are always beautifully done. The website is easy to use and I only have one place to go to send flowers anywhere I would like.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Bouquet was beautiful, my mom was very happy to receive it for her birthday. Unfortunately they could not fill the order I placed (all lilies) due to a late supply truck, but they contacted me via phone and assured me it would be a very nice substitute bouquet (and it was!). The flowers also lasted well over a week and my mom was thrilled about that. Will definitely order again.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I absolutely love working with the ladies at this shop! :) They are so sweet and helpful and their arrangements are beautiful! I recommend them any chance I get for all around great service and the experience of such wonderful arrangements.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flower basket! Smelled wonderful and lasted over a week.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The price for the small bouquet was rather high when compared to the big stores. But it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Called to have a plant that could be planted outdoors delivered to a family. I was informed that the flowers I sent were beautiful. I called Bee's to see why flowers were sent & not the plant. I believe it was Niclole that said she would need to call the florist in Lacey & see what happened she called me back & said the florist in Lacy didn't have a plants that day so they sent flowers. Nicole appoligized & said a plant will be delivered tomorrow. That is great customer service more companies need to be like this. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I will be coming back to you for my florist needs!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Bee's Florist... Has been apart of our Family for over 7 years! Lynn and crew are the BEST of Western WA!! Hidden little Jem! Yet big and bold!! Whatever YOUR budget, they are sure to please! They are no longer our florist.. They have become family, within a family!! ~Anna Rhodes - Covington, WA
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful!!
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very satisfactory. Thanks.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers i received, a surprise for the first day of school, were beautiful. I took a picture of them and posted it on Facebook.
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lyne and crew just did my July 13th Wedding and it turned out amazing! She helped me build my vision and really did an amazing job putting everything together! I could not have asked for a easier, more efficient crew!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Awesome - gorgeous!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Awesome - gorgeous!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flower arrangement was really beautiful - you did a great job. My daughter in Mesa AZ said its a wonderfully easy and pleasant way to order flowers. Thanks for the beautiful bouquet. Celia
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The people and Bee's florist are the best.The arrangements are beautiful and fresh. They are my florist for all occasions. Thanks guys!!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

AMAZING! My boyfriend has ordered me flowers from BEE's multiple times they have always been absolutely beautiful and have always brought a smile to my face. As a surprise to him I ordered an Easter basket to be delivered, he was so surprised and the basket was fabulous, he is a peanut butter lover and this basket was full to the brim with everything PB you could think of, I couldnt have made a better basket myself. It was ordered and delivered the same day, can't say enough wonderful things about this local florist, very happy they are part of our community..it was the perfect surprise!
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The recipient loved the flowers. They were delivered in a timely fashion, thank you. I will keeping coming back to Bee's for my flower needs.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you, it meant a lot that it was just perfect and made someone happy. :)
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I loved the flowers. My husband sent me flowers from your florist last year, and I told him to use you every time because you use beautiful flowers and do such a great job with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Bee's Florist does a great job. The arrangements are always beautiful and Lynn ensures that the customer is always happy.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers made a huge impact! Well received and beautiful! Thank you :)
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was beautiful, my sister love it thanks.
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The plant was beautiful and delivered right on time. You always do beautiful arrangements. It is my pleasure to do business with you.
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

thank you once again....she loved the roses!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Most amazing service ever. She totally made our wedding gorgeous and went above and beyond. Highly recommend to any bride. Best experience and fresh high quality bouquets and center pieces. She can take a picture and make it come to life. Could not say enough wonderful things about Lyne and bees florist. Tosha H.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers are beautiful, as always.
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers are lovely, and still going strong. Very fresh.
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was excellent, delivery was timely
Flower Delivery To Covington, WA
See Delivery Areas